Paige Bueckers & Joey Hurth named 2020 Athena & Apollo Award recipients!

Congratulations to Paige Bueckers & Joey Hurth on being named the Athena & Apollo Award winners for the 2020 school year! The Athena and Apollo honors are awarded to the most outstanding male and female athletes in the senior class, as determined by the entire staff of head coaches. Other Nominees Include: ATHENA APOLLO Kaija