Calendar of Events & General Info

Online Store

Spirit Shop Hours:

Days Hopkins High is in session

Tuesday – Thursday

2:30pm – 4:00pm

 The Spirit Shop is located on the main level of Hopkins High School in the Lindbergh Center

 

Spirit Wear Pop Up Shops

Our Spirit Shop is operated by volunteers just like you.

Please consider volunteering for a shift.

November/December Sign Up

January/February Sign Up

December

Date

Event

Location

Time

Monday 12/9/2019 7-9 Band Concert Hopkins High 5:00 pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday 12/10/2019 Girls Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Saturday 12/14/2019 Holiday Sale Spirit Shop 10:00am – 2:00pm
Monday 12/16/2019 District Band Festival Hopkins High 5:00 pm – 7:00pm
Thursday 12/19/2019 7-12 Choir Festival Hopkins High 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Friday 12/20/2019 Girls Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm

 

January

Date

Event

Location

Time

Thursday 1/2/2020 Girls Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday 1/7/2020 Girls Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Friday 1/10/2020 Boys Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday 1/14/2020    6-12 Band Concert    Girls Basketball Spirit Shop 5:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday 1/16/2020 Boys Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday 1/21/2020 Boys Hockey Hopkins Pavilion 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday 1/21/2020 Girls Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday 1/23/2020 Boys Hockey Hopkins Pavilion 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Friday 1/24/2020 Girls Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday 1/28/2020 Boys Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday 1/28/2020 Boys Hockey Hopkins Pavilion 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Friday 1/31/2020 Alice Smith Winterfest Alice Smith 5:00pm – 9:00pm
Friday 1/31/2020 Boys Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm

 

February

Date

Event

Location

Time

Friday 2/7/2020 Boys Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Saturday 2/8/2020         Saturday Sale          Boys Basketball Spirit Shop 10:00am – 2:00pm
Tuesday 2/11/2020 Girls Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday 2/12/2020 Boys Hockey Hopkins Pavilion 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Friday 2/14/2020 Boys Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday 2/18/2020      Boys Basketball      Girls Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Friday 2/21/2020 Girls Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Friday 2/28/2020 Girls Basketball Spirit Shop 6:00pm – 8:00pm
While every effort is made to fill volunteer shifts, please note that without proper coverage pop up shops may be cancelled

 

Payment Methods: Credit Card, Cash, Check


Return Policy
: Refunds or exchanges for merchandise will be accepted up to 60 days and only if accompanied by a store receipt. Cash returns are limited to $50. Any returns above that amount will be issued by check. Special orders, team orders and letter jackets are not eligible for refunds.

Garment Care: Take care of your new gear! Be aware, sweatshirts and other spirit wear items WILL shrink if they are washed in hot water and dried in a hot dryer.  So get out the clothes line, and love your new spirit wear.

 

What’s that you say?

You don’t see a pop up shop at your school’s event?  Contact your school’s event organizer, and have them contact the Spirit Shop.  The easiest way to have a pop up shop come to your event is to have a 1-2 volunteers ready to help.

If you would like a Pop Up Shop at your school activity please contact the Spirit Shop Manager Julie Anderson via email Spirit.Shop@hopkinsschools.org  or by phone 952-988-4551.

Links

Calendar of Events/General Information

Online Store

Letter Jackets

Special Order/Team Apparel

Volunteer Opportunities