Royals Official Sponsor

Activities & Athletic Directory

Hopkins Activities Office
2400 Lindbergh Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Located on upper Mezzanine level of Lindbergh Center

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Adapted Bowling Edwards Burns edwards.burns@hopkinsschools.org
Alpine – Boys/Girls Jane Kleinman jane.kleinman@hopkinsschools.org
Baseball Jason Mihalakis jason.mihalakis@catchfire.com
Basketball – Boys Ken Novak ken.novak@hopkinsschools.org
Basketball – Girls Brian Cosgriff brian.cosgriff@hopkinsschools.org
Cheerleading Robert Martinez rmarti08@yahoo.com
Cross Country-Boys/Girls Mike Harris mike.harris@hopkinsschools.org
Dance Team Marit Green marit.sletten@gmail.com
Football John DenHartog john.denhartog@hopkinsschools.org
Golf – Boys Eric Wieneke eric.wieneke@hopkinsschools.org
Golf – Girls Tony Reed newtonbp@yahoo.com
Gymnastics Meghan Johnson meghanjohnson86@gmail.com
Hockey – Boys David Bakken  davidbakken@rocketmail.com
Hockey – Girls  Ryan  St. Martin  hopkinsparkhockey@gmail.com
Lacrosse – Boys Todd Frykman coach.frykman.hopkinslacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse – Girls Jon Smart jon.smart@hopkinsschools.org
Nordic – Boys/Girls Aaron Giannobile agiannobile@gmail.com
Soccer – Boys Chris Swenson swenson10c@gmail.com
Soccer – Girls Justin Hegre justinhegre@gmail.com
Softball Mark Peterson mpeterso@comcast.net
Swim and Dive – Girls Ashley Steenvoorden asteenvoorden21@gmail.com
Swim and Dive – Boys Jared Anderson jared.anderson@hopkinsschools.org
Synchro Swimming  Alise  Hofstad-Parkhill alisehp@gmail.com
Tennis – Girls Ken Novak ken.novak@hopkinsschools.org
Track – Boys Nick Lovas nick.lovas@hopkinsschools.org
Track – Girls Andrea Yesnes andrea.yesnes@hopkinsschools.org
Volleyball Vicki Swenson vickijo13@icloud.com
Wrestling Billy Barringer william.barringer@hopkinsschools.org

 

 

TITLE NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Adapted Ath (PI) Marcus Onsum marcus@robinsathletics.com
Adapted Ath (CI) Andy Demorett andy_demorett@rdale.org
Athletic Coord. North Eileen Egge eileen.egge@hopkinsschools.org
Athletic Secretary North Debra Herman debra.herman@hopkinsschools.org
Athletic Coord. West Brian Huybrecht brian.huybrecht@hopkinsschools.org
Athletic Secretary West Jean Bury jean.bury@hopkinsschools.org
Dist. Activities Director Dan Johnson dan.johnson@hopkinsschools.org
Asst. Activities Director Erin Brown erin.brown@hopkinsschools.org
Activities Secretary Sherrie Reese sherrie.reese@hopkinsschools.org
Spirit Shop Manager Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@hopkinsschools.org
Athletic Trainer Scott Westermann swester1@fairview.org
Asst. Activities Director/Finance Coordinator Jake Waldman jacob.waldman@hopkinsschools.org
Debate Trevor Martinez trevorvmartinez@gmail.com
Theater Natalie Wolf-Foster wolffoster5@aol.com