Royals News · CANCELED: Spirit Shop @ Boys & Girls Soccer 9/17


Due to rainy weather, the Spirit Shop will postpone its sale today 5 pm – 6:30 pm. The new sale day will be re-scheduled 5 pm to 7 pm  on Thursday, Oct 4 for the home soccer game vs Minnetonka. Click here for more special sale dates.

***HOPKINS SPIRIT SHOP CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2018-19***

Regular Business Hours: 11 am to 1 pm Tuesday thru Friday (when HHS is in session)
Date Event  Time
Tuesday, 8/28/2018 WJH Back to School Sale 3 pm – 6 pm
Thursday, 8/30/2018 Football vs Apple Valley 6 pm – 8 pm
Thursday, 9/13/2018 Volleyball vs Edina 6 pm – 7:30 pm
Friday, 9/14/2018 Football vs Armstrong @ Stadium 6 pm – 8 pm
Friday, 9/28/2018 Homecoming Football vs Chanhassen @ Stadium 5 pm – 7 pm
Thursday, 10/4/2018 B & G Soccer vs EP @ Stadium 5 pm – 7 pm
Thursday, 10/4/2018 Volleyball vs Tonka 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Saturday, 10/13/2018 Saturday Sale 10 am – 1 pm
Wednesday, 10/17/2018 Football vs Coon Rapids @ Stadium 6 pm – 8 pm
Saturday, 11/17/2018 Holiday Sale 10 am – 1 pm
Saturday, 12/8/2018 Holiday Sale 10 am – 1 pm

 

GO ROYALS!