Royals News · 2018-2019 Hopkins Spirit Shop Special Event Calendar


Welcome back Hopkins! Please see below for the 2018-19 fall calendar of events. Please note that dates are subject to change due to weather and availability. For more info regarding the Hopkins Spirit Shop click here.

***HOPKINS SPIRIT SHOP CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2018-19***

Regular Business Hours: 11 am to 1 pm Tuesday thru Friday (when HHS is in session)
Date Event  Time
Tuesday, 8/28/2018 WJH Back to School Sale 3 pm – 6 pm
Thursday, 8/30/2018 Football vs Apple Valley 6 pm – 8 pm
Tuesday, 9/4/2018 NJH Back To School Sale 3 pm – 6 pm
Thursday, 9/13/2018 Volleyball vs Edina 6 pm – 7:30 pm
Friday, 9/14/2018 Football vs Armstrong @ Stadium 6 pm – 8 pm
Monday, 9/17/2018 B & G Soccer vs EP @ Stadium 5 pm – 7 pm
Friday, 9/28/2018 Homecoming Football vs Chanhassen @ Stadium 6 pm – 8 pm
Thursday, 10/4/2018 Volleyball vs Tonka 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Saturday, 10/13/2018 Saturday Sale 10 am – 1 pm
Wednesday, 10/17/2018 Football vs Coon Rapids @ Stadium 6 pm – 8 pm
Saturday, 11/17/2018 Holiday Sale 10 am – 1 pm
Saturday, 12/8/2018 Holiday Sale 10 am – 1 pm
Saturday, 12/15/2018 Holiday Sale 10 am – 1 pm
Tuesday, 12/18/2018 Last day to order letter jackets w/ guaranteed delivery before break
Friday, 12/21/2018 Last school day to pick up letter jackets before break

**Please note that Spirit Shop is now closed on Mondays**