Skip to content

Activities Office Staff

3744 Reads

0 Comments

Hopkins Activities Office
2400 Lindbergh Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Located on upper Mezzanine level of Lindbergh Center


DanJohnsonDan Johnson, Activities Director
dan.johnson@hopkinsschools.org

Dan has had many educational experiences over the years.  He started as a high school teacher, coach, and Athletic Director in Texas.

JoePerklJoe Perkl, Asst. Activities Director
joe.perkl@hopkinsschools.org

Joe graduated from Hopkins High School in 2002. He attended St. Cloud State University where he received his degree in Elementary Education.


SherrieReeseSherrie Reese, Administrative Assistant
sherrie.reese@hopkinsschools.org
Phone: 952-988-4691

Sherrie Reese has worked in Hopkins Public Schools since 1999 and since 2000 in the athletic office.

JenniferWilliamsJennifer Williams, Accounts Payable, Spirit Shop Manager
jennifer.williams@hopkinsschools.org
952-988-4676

Jennifer Williams started in the Hopkins Public Schools in 2014. Jennifer is a 2008 graduate of Texas A&M University, where she received a Bachelor of Science degree and was a five year All-American on the Aggie Track & Field team. She attended West Texas A&M University where she received her MBA.


EileenEggeEileen Egge, NJH Athletics Coordinator
eileen.egge@hopkinsschools.org
952-988-4160

Eileen Egge has been teaching in the Hopkins school since 1997.  She has taught mostly at North Jr. High with an elementary class and DAPE assignment thrown in.

PennyEnzlerPenny Enzler, WJH Athletics Coordinator
penny.enzler@hopkinsschools.org
952-988-4160

Penny Enzler has been working in the Hopkins School District since1984. During that time she served as a para professional for 10 years and began teaching physical education and DAPE in 1994.


 

Scott Westermann, Athletic Trainer
swester1@Fairview.org
952-988-4614

Rhett Gaddes, Strength & Conditioning Coach

RGaddes@lifetimefitness.com


  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK